×
603 354-7770

Workshops are being held online until further notice. When you register you will receive a confirmation link to attend the workshop at the desired date and time. This keeps everybody safe and we can continue on with the important business of life.

Upcoming Workshops

UPCOMING ONLINE WORKSHOPS

May 4, 2020 Monday

Medicare Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

May 9, 2020 Saturday

Social Security Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

June 15, 2020 Monday

Medicare Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

June 20, 2020 Saturday

Social Security Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

July 27, 2020 Monday

Medicare Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

Aug 1, 2020 Saturday

Social Security Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

Sept 21, 2020 Monday

Medicare Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

Sept 26, 2020 Saturday

Social Security Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

Oct 19, 2020 Monday

Medicare Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

Oct 24, 2020 Saturday

Social Security Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

Dec 7, 2020 Monday

Medicare Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

Dec 12, 2020 Saturday

Social Security Workshop

Register For Online Meeting Now

 

RSVP Classroom Workshops

To whom it may concern,

I was fortunate enough to stumble across an ad that caught my eye about turning 65 and what I need to know about Medicare. I signed up immediately, it was a convenient time and I was up for learning. Steve Bergeron and his wife Nataliya, were passionate about educating seniors about what is happening with Medicare and what we needed to know. The seminar was brief, on point, very informative and explained in a way that I understood easily. I will be using Steve's company in my search for Medigap Insurance Plan.

Respectfully submitted,

Sharon A. Dion
I took Steven’s workshops on Social Security and Medicare in 2019. They were both excellent and informative. So when I was ready to apply for my Medicare supplemental insurance in 2020 I called Steve for an appointment. Although I could not keep the appointment because of Covid -19, Steve was still able to handle it all over the phone. I have recommended his services to my friends and have gotten great comments back regarding his help. I would highly recommend Steven Bergeron to anyone needing these services.
Nora McCasland